Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of salaheddine elmarzouki

salaheddine elmarzouki

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by salaheddine elmarzouki
"Excellent service, fast drop off offers all the ups store services"
Profile photo of Frank Lea

Frank Lea

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Lea
"Knowledgeable staff and friendly"
Profile photo of Mary RR

Mary RR

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary RR
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Stan Beaulieu

Stan Beaulieu

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Beaulieu
"Best agency in Charlotte!!"
Profile photo of Billy Gebhardt

Billy Gebhardt

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Gebhardt
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Thom Deason

Thom Deason

October 7, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Thom Deason
"I had ended insurance on 2 vehicles.Before the monthly draw out of an account...I went in to get the balance owed...They havent sent anything as of yet...almost 2 months...Never again and no recommendation from me ....its 0"
Profile photo of JEREMIAH MILLER

JEREMIAH MILLER

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by JEREMIAH MILLER
"These guys are great, been with them for years and they always have been helpful and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Consuelo Gonzalez

Consuelo Gonzalez

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Consuelo Gonzalez
"Me gusta la atencion y la ayuda que siempre estan dispuestos a brindarte."
Profile photo of Lee Callihan

Lee Callihan

September 17, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by Lee Callihan
"Sorry but I left this agent. The office is dirty and dilapidated and is an awful representation for State Farm Insurance. I gave them 3 stars because I am a nice guy they deserve less."
Profile photo of Carol Odell

Carol Odell

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Odell
"Very pleasant. Answered all questions!"
Profile photo of High Cat

High Cat

June 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by High Cat
"Nice people ."
Profile photo of Christie Williams

Christie Williams

August 31, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Christie Williams
"One of the most unprofessional agents that I've encountered. Van is always "out of the country" or "out of the office" or "with a client" . He never makes himself available to assist with account questions or problems and he does not return phone calls and his staff is not concerned with providing the customer care that comes with State Farm. I recently had a major issue and Mario (Van's staff) assured me that he was calling corporate to get to the bottom of the issue and would return my call. Mario stated that there was nothing that could be done, I called corporate myself to be told that no one from the agency called about my account. Based on my experience, I would not personally recommend this agency and sadly, I was required to choose at least one star."